Confess by Reagan Phillips – 5 ✩✩✩✩✩

11535292_482820401887109_1413185688_o REVIEW OF “CONFESS” BY REAGAN PHILLIPS

25243095

I have to say when I was first approached I was excited to read this book entitled Confess by Reagan Phillips. Most of the time my next sentence starts off by telling you what is wrong with the story, but this one had none. It had the HOT steamy scenes we all hide but love to read and devour. It has intrigue and was intense. It keep me involved to the very last page. The two characters Lacy and Mitch are strong and carry themselves throughout the story. There were split seconds where I wanted to slap Mitch, but rarely is there an occasion where I do not want to smack a character. I will get book-anger-anonymous help when I get the next amazing read from Ms. Phillips.

51oNBkFBPIL._UX250_

Author Reagan Phillips is an amazing author. It is hard to hold my attention and she captured it quickly. This is not some mushy novel, it is intense and worth reading! It is amazing and keeps you captivated from the beginning.

I rate this book 5+ stars.

5-stars

This book has a must read rating and can be found at

http://www.amazon.com/Confess-Blue-Line-Series-Book-ebook/dp/B00V2TSB04

11638687_482820308553785_1232608601_o

Leave a Reply

